Home > News > Industry News >

Classification of speakers in professional sound system

Date:2017-08-11
        At present, the level of program sources and power amplifiers has been done very high, so a sound source, high-quality amplifier and speaker system composed of sound system, the key lies in the speaker. He is the sound system is extremely important in a link, the impact of the entire sound system great.
        Speakers in different occasions, different circumstances have different uses, in the professional audio in the common classification as follows:
 
        Press the frequency to score points: divided into full-band speakers, subwoofer and subwoofer
       The so-called full-band speaker is able to cover low frequency, intermediate frequency and high frequency range playback sound. The lower frequency of the full-band speaker is generally 30Hz-60Hz, the upper limit frequency is 15KHz-20KHz. In the usual small and medium-sized sound system with only one or two full-range speakers can fully assume the playback task
        Bass speakers and subwoofer are generally used to supplement the full-band speakers of low-frequency and ultra-low frequency playback of the special speakers. This type of speakers are generally used in large and medium-sized sound system, to enhance the intensity of low-frequency playback and shock. When used, most of the electronic divider (crossover) after the frequency, the low-frequency signal into a dedicated bass amplifier, and then promote the bass or subwoofer.
 
        According to the use of occasions to points: divided into professional speakers and home speakers
       Home speakers are generally used for home playback, which is characterized by sound and delicate sound quality, appearance is more refined, beautiful, sound pressure level is not too high, relatively little power to bear.
        Professional speakers are generally used for dance halls, karaoke halls, theaters, halls and sports venues and other professional entertainment venues.
        Professional speaker of the higher sensitivity, sound pressure high, good strength, to withstand power, compared with the home speaker, the sound quality is hard, the appearance is not very delicate. Professional speakers in the monitor speakers, its performance and home speakers are closer, the appearance is generally more refined, small, so this monitor speakers are often used by home Hi-Fi sound system.
 
        According to the use of points: divided into the main playback speakers, monitor speakers and listen to speakers and so on
        The main playback speaker is generally used as the main speaker of the sound system, bear the main playback task. The performance of the main playback speaker on the sound quality of the sound system greatly affected, you can also use the whole band speaker plus subwoofer combination of playback.
        Monitor the speaker for the control room, the recording studio for monitoring the use of the program, it has a small distortion, frequency wide and straight, very little modification of the characteristics of the signal, so the most true to reproduce the original appearance of the program.
         Back to listen to the speaker, also known as the stage monitor speakers, generally used in the stage or dance hall for the actors or band members to listen to their singing or playing voice. This is because they are located on the stage behind the main speaker, can not listen to their own sound or the band playing sound, it can not be well with or not find the feeling, seriously affect the performance. The general back to listen to the speaker made of diagonal, on the ground, so that can not be on the stage will not affect the overall shape of the stage, but also in the playback when the people on stage to hear clearly, not to the sound back to the microphone caused by Whistle.
 
        According to the box structure to points: divided into sealed speakers, inverted speakers, labyrinth speakers, sound tube speaker and multi-cavity resonant speakers, etc.
        In these several of the most used is the inverted-type speakers, because it is specific frequency wide, high efficiency, sound pressure, in line with professional audio system speaker type, sealed speakers with the design of simple debugging, frequency Sound wide, low frequency transient characteristics such as the advantages, but the higher requirements of the trellis unit.
Scan the qr codeClose

首页 > 新闻资讯 > 行业新闻 >

专业音响系统中音箱的分类

时间:2017-08-11
    目前节目信号源设备和功率放大器的水平都已经做的很高了,因此一个由优质音源、优质放大器和扬声器系统组成的音响系统,其关键就在于音箱。他是整个音响系统中极为重要的一个环节,对整个音响系统影响极大。
音箱在不同的场合不同的情况下有不同的用处,在专业音响中常见分类如下:
 
按放音频率来分:分为全频带音箱、低音音箱和超低音音箱
    所谓全频带音箱是指能覆盖低频、中频和高频范围放音的音响。全频带音箱的下限频率一般为30Hz-60Hz,上限频率为15KHz-20KHz。在平常的中小型的音响系统中只用一对或两队全频音箱即可完全担负放音任务
      低音音箱和超低音音箱一般是用来补充全频带音箱的低频和超低频放音的专用音箱。这类的音箱一般用在大中型音响系统中,用以加强低频放音的力度和震撼感。使用时,大多经过一个电子分频器(分音器)分频后,将低频信号送入一个专门的低音功放,再推动低音或超低音音箱。
 
按使用场合来分:分为专业音箱与家用音箱
    家用音箱一般用于家庭放音,其特点是放音音质细腻和,外型较为精致、美观,放音声压级不太高,承受的功率相对较少。
    专业音箱一般用于歌舞厅、卡拉OK厅、影剧院、会堂和体育场馆等专业文娱场所。
    专业音箱的灵敏度较高,放音声压高,力度好,承受功率大,与家用音箱相比,其音质偏硬,外型也不甚精致。专业音箱中的监听音箱,其性能与家用音箱较为接近,外型一般也比较精致、小巧,所以这类监听音箱也常被家用Hi-Fi音响系统所采用。
 
按用途来分:分为主放音音箱、监听音箱和返听音箱等
    主放音音箱一般用作音响系统的主力音箱,承担主要放音任务。主放音音箱的性能对整个音响系统的放音质量影响很大,也可以选用全频带音箱加超低音音箱进行组合放音。
    监听音箱用于控制室、录音室作节目监听使用,它具有失真小、频响宽而平直,对信号很少修饰等特性,因此最能真实地重现节目的原来面貌。
    返听音箱又称舞台监听音箱,一般用在舞台或歌舞厅供演员或乐队成员监听自己演唱或演奏声音。这是因为他们位于舞台上主放音音箱的后面,不能听清楚自己的声或乐队的演奏声,故不能很好地配合或找不准感觉,严重影响演出效果。一般返听音箱做成斜面形,放在地上,这样既可放在舞台上不致影响舞台的总体造型,又可在放音时让舞台上的人听清楚,还不致将声音反馈到传声器而造成啸叫声。
 
按箱体结构来分:分为密封式音箱、倒相式音箱、迷宫式音箱、声波管式音箱和多腔谐振式音箱等
在这些几种之中用的最多的就是倒相式音箱,因为它的特定是频响宽、效率高、声压大,符合专业音响系统音箱型式,密封式音箱具有设计制作的调试简单,频响较宽、低频瞬态特性好等优点,但对拨声器单元的要求较高。
Scan the qr codeClose